Mr Simon White

Class 1

Miss Emily Corner
Assistant Headteacher, EYFS/KS1 Lead and Class Teacher

Mrs Debbie Ashcroft  SENDCo and Class Teacher

Mrs Rebecca Hattam Teaching Assistant

Miss Sasha Hallam Teaching Assistant

Class 2

Mrs Naomi Thompson
Class Teacher

Mrs Helen Holtby
Class Teacher

Mr Gavin Hussey Teaching Assistant

Class 3

Mrs Emma Acaster
Class Teacher

Miss Sasha Hallam
Teaching Assistant

Class 4

Miss Katie Bolton
Class Teacher

Mrs Tracey Kettlewell Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lauren Busby Teaching Assistant

Class 5

Miss Megan Budden
Class Teacher

Mrs Rachel Uttley
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Susan Lawrie Teaching Assistant and ELSA

Other Teaching Staff

Mrs Rachel Uttley
French and PE Teacher

Mrs Debbie Ashcroft
SENCO and Family Support

School Office

Mr Adrian Fletcher
School Business Manager

Mrs Charlotte Walton
Office Manager

Mrs Kathryn Fenwick
Office Administrator

Site Staff

Ms Cherylee Holmes 

Hopscotch (Breakfast and After School Care)

Mrs Shelley Drury

Miss Sasha Hallam

Mrs Susan Myers

Mrs Jennifer Wilkinson

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Sam Hillyard

Mrs Lorraine Flanagan

Mrs Sue Myers

Miss Annamay Lee